Contact

Headquarters and two Technology Centers

ARBURG injection moulding technology is exported throughout the world from the headquarters in Lossburg/Black Forest. All subsidiaries and representative offices, as well as service, are coordinated on an international basis from here. However, Lossburg is also the central address for support, customer service and training in Germany.

These efforts are backed up by two ARBURG Technology Centers (ATCs), with Rednitzhembach being responsible for the south of the country and Radevormwald for the north and west. This organisational structure serves as a model for all the international ARBURG subsidiaries.
to the contact form

How to find us

Headquarters Germany
ARBURG GmbH + Co KG
Arthur-Hehl-Straße
D-72290 Loßburg
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 7446 33-0
Fax +49 (0) 7446 33-33 65
contact@arburg.com
www.arburg.com
Route map

ARBURG Technology Center
Kaiserstr. 171
42477 Radevormwald
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 2195 5040
Fax +49 (0) 2195 3336
radevormwald@arburg.com
www.arburg.de
Route map

ARBURG Technology Center
Gewerbegebiet Nord
Penzendorferstr. 10
91126 Rednitzhembach-Igelsdorf
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 9122 79 260
Fax +49 (0) 9122 79 2625
rednitzhembach@arburg.com
www.arburg.de
Route map

Your contact

Sales Germany:
Tel. +49(0) 7446 33 3238
Fax +49(0) 7446 33 3923
vertrieb_deutschland@arburg.com

Technical Service Germany:
service_germany@arburg.com

Spare Parts Germany:
spare_parts@arburg.com

Training courses: Heiderose Funk and Christina Keck
kundenschulungen@arburg.com

Marketing and PR: Dr. Christoph Schumacher
christoph_schumacher@arburg.com

Press, Media Center and News: Susanne Palm und Dr. Bettina Keck
susanne_palm@arburg.com, bettina_keck@arburg.com

Jobs: Leslie Oliver Clauer
job@arburg.com

Apprenticeships: Harald Gnegel
harald_gnegel@arburg.com

ARBURG worldwide

You are looking for a different address or contact person than those listed here? Then please go to our interactive world map. There, you will find all the locations with ARBURG organisations or representations around the globe. Otherwise, simply use our contact form.