Contact

Get in touch!

Of course, web pages can’t answer every question, in particular if you have a very specific request. Therefore, we encourage you to contact us. We’ll take care of you and provide all the additional information you need. Whatever you need to know, please get in touch! We can be contacted in various ways:

Contacts

Head of Sales: Lukas Pawelczyk
Phone +49 7446 33 4556
lukas_pawelczyk@arburg.com

Northern Germany: Sascha Petereit
Phone +49 2195 928708 6590
sascha_petereit@arburg.com

Southern Germany: Thomas Baumann
Phone +49 7746 33 8322
thomas_baumann@arburg.com

Austria: Frank Kynast
Phone +49 7446 33 3415
frank_kynast@arburg.com

Switzerland, western/southern Europe: Didier von Zeppelin
Phone +49 7446 33 3624
didier_von_zeppelin@arburg.com

Eastern Europe: Michael Salinas
Phone +49 9122 79266504
michael_salinas@arburg.com

Asia: Wei Yen Lim
Cell +86 147 1441 1455
wei_yen_lim@arburg.com

USA: Gerry Berberian
Cell +1 860 384 8651
gerry_berberian@arburg.com

Exhibitions and events

Exhibitions and events

Every year, ARBURG is represented at exhibitions all over the world, where it introduces its customers in major markets to the very latest developments and innovative technology. You will find us in locations from the USA to Europe and Russia and beyond to India and China. Come and see us! more...