Contact

Comprehensive support for an important injection moulding market

The Chinese injection moulding market is clustered on the Pacific coast. ARBURG has had a subsidiary in Hong Kong since 1992, adding locations in Shanghai in 2003, and Shenzhen in 2006. ARBURG also operates with representative offices in Changchun, Beijing and Xiamen. Contact is via the ARBURG subsidiary in Shanghai.
to contact form

How to find us

Subsidiary China - Shanghai
ARBURG (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
B zone, 1F Building 1
No. 89 Youdong Road
Shanghai 201199
Tel. +86 (0) 21 5488 88 66
Fax +86 (0) 21 6268 92 10
shanghai@arburg.com
www.arburg.cn
Route map

Subsidiary China - Hong Kong
ARBURG (HK) Ltd
Level 23, One Island East
18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Tel. +852 (0) 28 86 30 07
Fax +852 (0) 28 85 96 13
hongkong@arburg.com
www.arburg.hk

Subsidiary China - Shenzhen
ARBURG Machine & Trading (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
1st Floor, Jinyuan Industrial Park
No.56 Tangtou Road, Shiyan Town, Bao'an District
Shenzhen, 518108
Tel. +86 (0) 755 8343 3750
Fax +86 (0) 755 8343 3748
shenzhen@arburg.com
www.arburg.cn
Route map

Your contact

China - Shanghai

President: Zhao Tong
zhao_tong@arburg.com

Sales: Yiming Huang
yiming_huang@arburg.com

Service: Xingya Ding
xing_ya_ding@arburg.com

Hongkong

President:Zhao Tong
zhao_tong@arburg.com

Service: Gregory Li
gregory_li@arburg.com

China - Shenzhen

President: Tony Zhou
tony_zhou@arburg.com

Sales:
shenzhen@arburg.com

Service: Gregory Li
gregory_li@arburg.com

ARBURG worldwide

You are looking for a different address or contact person than those listed here? Then please go to our interactive world map. There, you will find all the locations with ARBURG organisations or representations around the globe. Otherwise, simply use our contact form.